ABOUT US
Current Location:ABOUT US >> Company Overview

Himile’s intricate Spiral Wound Tube Type Heat Exchanger and Sterile Heat Exchanger were developed by Himile Mechanical Manufacturing with the assistance of procedures and equipment from the US in 2010. The Spiral Wound Tube Type Heat Exchanger has the advantages of higher heat exchange efficiency, less energy consumption, less fouling tendency, less spacing occupation, more operation cost saving. The Sterile Heat Exchanger is completely in conformity with the GMP and FDA’s regulations, and can meet the strict demands of cleanliness for process conditions of blood plasma, vaccines, injections and WFI etc.

Himile has achieved the localization, automation, serialization and large-scale production for these two types of the heat exchangers. Himile has succeeded in establishing a cooperative relationship with many famous enterprises, some of these companies are Shiyao, Xinhua, Yili, Qidu, Wanrun, Dongyao, Huayao, Qilu Pharmaceutical, Haike, Zibo, Sunvim and others, Himile has achieved a sales revenue of 100 million Chinese Yuan in the year of 2012.

Himile Mechanical Manufacturing Co.,Ltd was established in the year of 2007. Himile is a world-class supplier of casting pattern, casting, high-end pressure vessels, machined parts and other related mechanical parts, Himile is committed to providing its customers with total solutions from raw materials right through to finished products to achieve a integrated solution of mechanical machining. Himile’s products covers High Efficiency and Energy Saving Heat Exchanger, Pressure Vessels and High End Mechanical Parts with a total sales revenue of 350 million Chinese Yuan in 2012..

Himile Mechanical Manufacturing Co.,Ltd is a subsidiary for Himile Group Co.,Ltd which was established in 1995, it has other subsidiaries like Himile Science and Technology Co.,Ltd (A Listed Company, 002595) and Himile Education Company and etc, the total asset of Himile Group is 3.7 billion Chinese Yuan.

Himile has been providing excellent products and services for many well-known companies around the world including GE, Toshiba, Siemens, Bridgestone, Michelin, Caterpillar, Goodyear, Alstom, Continental, Cameron, CNPC, Sinopec, etc.


 

copyright:Himile Mechanical Manufacturing (Shan Dong) Co.,Ltd

Links:www.himile.com

公司简介
当前位置:公司简介 >> 公司介绍

   豪迈制造公司依托美国工艺和装备,于2010年精心研制出了螺旋缠绕管式换热器和无菌级换热器。螺旋管式换热器具有换热效率高、能耗少、结垢倾向低、占用空间小、运行费用省等明显优势。无菌级换热器完全符合GMP和FDA认证,可满足血浆、疫苗、针剂和注射用水等高洁净工况的需求。

   豪迈制造公司实现了这两种换热器的国产化、自动化、系列化和规模化生产,产品受到了众多知名企业的青睐,如:石药、新华、伊利、齐都、万润、东药、华药、齐鲁制药、海科化工、淄博电厂和孚日家纺等。2012年换热器实现销售收入1亿元。
   豪迈制造公司成立于2007年。产业链包括:铸造模具、铸造、机械深加工,能提供从原材料到零部件的一条龙服务,实现机械加工整体解决方案。产品包括:高效节能换热器、压力容器和高档机械零部件制造等。2012年营业收入达到了6亿多元。

   豪迈制造公司隶属于豪迈集团股份有限公司,豪迈集团始创于1995年,旗下还拥有豪迈科技公司(上市公司,证券代码:002595)和豪迈教育等公司和机构。2013年总资产达到41亿元。
   豪迈集团为多家知名企业提供优质产品和服务,其中包括通用电器、东芝、西门子、普利司通、米其林、卡特彼勒、固特异、阿尔斯通、德国大陆、美国卡麦龙、中石油和中石化等。



 

版权所有:山东豪迈机械制造有限公司

友情链接:豪迈集团网站