PRODUCTS
Current Location:PRODUCTS >> Spiral Tube Heat Exchanger

     Himile’s intricate Spiral Wound Cylindrical Heat Exchange Device was developed by the hard working Himilers with the assistance of procedures and equipment from the US. Himile is this product’s sole manufacturer, with exclusive production in China.

Himile’s Product covers Helical Coil Tube Type Heat Exchanger with detachable tubes and shells, fixed tube plates, plug-in spiral baffle plates

     The consistent length of the heat exchanging cylinders and the precise core and interlayer spacing make the medium have a strong turbulent effect when flowing through the shell and tube, which greatly improves the efficiency of heat transfer. The heat transfer ability is 3-7 times greater than the conventional heat exchanger, and the maximum heat transfer coefficient can reach 14000W/㎡℃.  Additionally, the scaling tendency is lower and has a lower probability of impurity deposition. The spiral wound cylindrical structure completely eliminates the pull-off force between the heat transfer tubes and the tube plates, greatly extending the product’s lifespan. For an equivalent heat exchange, its around 1/10 of the size of a conventional one, saving valuable space.

    The outstanding quality of Himile’s Spiral Wound Cylindrical Heat-Exchange Device is due to the advanced technology and equipment, phenomenal inspection and detection system, and the down-to-earth Himile staff. With a higher cost-performance ratio compared with the conventional heat exchange devices under identical conditions, the investment for Himile heat exchanger is worth the minor difference compared with that for other alternatives. However, it will lead to substantial reductions in operational costs.


Anti-Corrosion Spiral Wound Tube-Heat Exchanger
Anti-Corrosion Spiral Wound Tube-Heat Exchanger can be used in severe condition and also can prolong the service-life attributes to its property of acid,alkli and salt corrosion resistance.

copyright:Himile Mechanical Manufacturing (Shan Dong) Co.,Ltd

Links:www.himile.com

产品知识
当前位置:产品知识 >> 螺旋缠绕管式换热器/冷凝器

   实干的豪迈人依托美国工艺和装备,精心研制出Himile螺旋缠绕管式换热器,是中国独家自动化打造该产品的厂家。产品包括:螺旋缠绕管式换热器、可拆卸式、耐腐蚀式、螺旋折流板式。
   长度一致的换热管以及管、层间距精准的管芯,使得媒介流经管程和壳程时会产生强烈的湍流效果,换热效率得到极大提高,换热能力是传统换热器的3-7倍,换热系数最高可达14000W/m2℃,同时,杂质沉积几率小,结垢倾向低。螺旋缠绕结构,完全消除了换热管与管板之间的拉脱力,大大提高使用寿命。同等换热量下,体积约为传统换热器的1/10,可为您节省宝贵的空间资源。

    螺旋缠绕管式换热器最大加工直径3.5m,最大长度35m,车间起重能力320t。

   先进的工艺、精良的装备、完善的检测体系以及脚踏实地的豪迈人,铸就了Himile螺旋缠绕管式换热器的卓越品质,性价比远远高于同类进口产品。同工况下与传统换热器相比,投资相差无几,每年却能为企业节省大量的运行成本,深受用户青睐。

大型螺旋缠绕管式换热器
  

版权所有:山东豪迈机械制造有限公司

友情链接:豪迈集团网站